ASUG + Basis Technologies Presents The Practical Guide to DevOps for SAP

Home > Ressourcen > ASUG + Basis Technologies Presents The Practical Guide to DevOps for SAP

Webinar: ASUG + Basis Technologies Presents The Practical Guide to DevOps for SAP

Hosted by the Americas' SAP Users' Group (ASUG), Basis Technologies will be presenting our most requested webinar on DevOps and the practical impact it can have on the way you manage SAP change and delivery.

Interested in knowing the reality of concepts like Continuous Integration, Automated Testing and Continuous Delivery in an SAP environment? Hear from our SAP and DevOps expert Jim Dugger as we explain the must-know practicalities of adopting DevOps and the transformation it can help you achieve at every stage of the SAP lifecycle.

Register now to learn about:
 

  • How DevOps can transform the way SAP systems support your business

  • The impacts of DevOps at every stage of SAP change delivery from development, testing, pre-production and production

  • The outcomes and benefits of a DevOps approach 

Date: December 4, 11:00am CT | 12:00pm ET | 18:00 GMT | 19:00 CET

Register for the Webinar Now

Event open to all interested in learning about DevOps for SAP

ASUG + Basis Technologies webinar

Brought to you by our SAP expert Jim Dugger

Jim Dugger
Senior Technology Evangelist

Jim Dugger arbeitet bei Basis Technologies derzeit als Senior Technology Evangelist für die Regionen Amerika/Asien-Pazifik.  In seinen fast 25 Jahren in der Softwarebranche bekleidete er Positionen in Entwicklung, Produktmanagement, Produktmarketing und Vertrieb sowohl in Start-ups als auch in großen Unternehmen.  Seine besonderen Interessen im Software-Bereich gelten dem Geschäftsprozess, dem Systemmanagement und der Software-Entwicklung.

Herr Dugger tritt regelmäßig als Redner und Technology Evangelist auf Fachkonferenzen wie der CA World, der IBM InterConnect, SAP TechEd, SAP Sapphire und weiteren wichtigen Veranstaltungen auf.