Why leading brands choose ActiveControl for SAP automation

Home > Ressourcen > Why leading brands choose ActiveControl for SAP automation

Why leading brands choose ActiveControl for SAP automation

ENGLISCHSPRACHIGES WEBINAR

Webinar: Why leading brands choose ActiveControl for SAP automation

In this webinar, we will reveal the reasons why global leading brands choose ActiveControl to automate their SAP delivery in order to test and deploy SAP change faster and safer.

We will look at what kind of projects, such as upgrades, S/4HANA migration, CI/CD integrations, and automation initiatives to mention a few, that ActiveControl can support, and how agile SAP development delivers important business value.

Join this webinar to learn

  • What makes ActiveControl stand out from the rest
  • What kind of companies sees benefits from using ActiveControl
  • How ActiveControl customers ensure safe and fast delivery of SAP change to support business innovation
  • How easy it is to implement and run ActiveControl

 

Date: October 30, 09:00 PT | 12:00 ET | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET